IESF World Championship 2023 team list unveiled

The regional qualifiers for IESF World Championship 2023 havd ended, and the final list list of participants in the World Championship for national teams has been set. The event will feature 24 rosters from Europe, Asia, Africa, North America, Latin America and the Middle East.

IESF World Championship 2023 will feature some of the top eports athletes. In particular, NAVI's Mihai "iM" Ivan will compete for the Romanian team, four-time Major winner Andreas "Xyp9x" Højsleth will compete for Denmark, while NIP's Ludvig "Brollan" Brolin will play for the Swedish roster.

The team list for IESF World Championship 2023 looks as follows:

Team Romania
Team North Macedonia
Team Czech Republic
Team Belgium
Team Germany
Team Denmark
Team Sweden
Team Ukraine
Team Poland
Team Hungary
 Team Serbia
 Team USA
Team Guatemala
Team Colombia
Team Argentina
Team Uzbekistan
Team Mongolia
Team Indonesia
Team Palestine
Team Vietnam
Team Saudi Arabia
Team Tunisia
Team Algeria
Team Mauritius

IESF World Championship 2023 will take place in Iasi, Romania from August 25 to September 3. The tournament will feature a $100,000 prize pool.