O PLANO will compete as independent project

The Brazilian lineup O PLANO, formed by former MIBR coach Rafael "cogu" Camargo, will continue to play as an independent team after all players became free agents the day before. Information about this appeared in the social media of the project participants.

The O PLANO roster includes six players: Vito "kNgV-" Giuseppe, Alencar "trk" Rossato, Leonardo "leo_drk" Oliveira, Vinicius "vsm" Moreira, Lucas "LUCAS1" Teles and Enrique "HEN1" Teles. All but the latter are former members of the interim MIBR squad that was assembled by Camargo for the last tournaments of 2020.

O PLANO will debut as a full-fledged team in the qualifying round for the North American RMR tournament cs_summit 8, which will be held in early May. At this time, it is unknown which players have been announced for the starting five.

Current O PLANO lineup:

  •  Lucas "LUCAS1" Teles
  •  Vito "kNgV-" Giuseppe
  •  Alencar "trk" Rossato
  •  Leonardo "leo_drk" Oliveira
  •  Vinicius "vsm" Moreira
  •  Enrique "HEN1" Teles
  •  Rafael "cogu" Camargo (coach)

Origin: twitter.com