flusha introduced players of his lineup

Robin "flusha" Ronnquist presented the four players on his team that he has been working on for the past few months. The lineup includes Miikka "suNny" Kemppi, Jere "sergej" Salo, Rokas "EspiranTo" Milasauskas and Bugra "Calyx" Arkyn, seen in training session together the day before.

According to suNny's commentary to HLTV.org, all of the players on the newly minted squad, except Calyx, have been signed by an unnamed new organization, which will make an official announcement shortly. The 22-year-old Turk has free agent status but is currently on a trial.

Shortly before Ronnquist was announced on Twitter, fnatic announced on its official website that they are breaking up with the Swede.

Fnatic CS:GO Head Coach Andreas Samuelsson said:

“I want to thank Robin for his amazing journey in the Black and Orange. He joined in a new period in Fnatic where we reached great achievements together, with two tournament victories and a climb to the #1 spot in the world rankings. Robin has certainly helped Fnatic shape its legendary name during the CS:GO era. He is truly one of the smartest and most iconic players in CS:GO history, and I wish him nothing but the best in his future career.”

flusha's lineup:

  •  Robin "flusha" Ronnquist
  •  Miikka "suNny" Kemppi
  •  Jere "sergej" Salo
  •  Rokas "EspiranTo" Milasauskas
  •  Bugra "Calyx" Arkyn (trial)

Origin: twitter.com