All participants for DreamHack Open Fall 2020 qualifiers are set

As a result of open selection for the European RMR tournament DreamHack Open Fall 2020 all participants of the closed qualifiers became known. Sprout, AGF, HERCEGNOVI, SJ, sAw, SKADE, AVEZ and Endpoint joined the eight teams that had previously received direct invitations.

The closed qualification will be held from 22 to 25 September in the play-off format Double Elimination. Sixteen teams will take part in it, five of which will be the best in the main part of the tournament.

Participants in the closed qualification DreamHack Open Fall 2020:

 Movistar Riders

Recall that DreamHack Open Fall 2020 will be the last of the currently announced RMR-tournaments for Europe. It will be held online from 15 to 25 October.