EVPs and best five of BLAST Premier Spring Final 2024 announced

HLTV had revealed a list of esports athletes, which were awarded the title of exceptionally valuable players (EVP) based on the results of the recent tournament BLAST Premier Spring Final 2024.

The EVP title was given to players who showed outstanding performance at the event, but did not secure the MVP award. These are representatives of Team Spirit, NAVI and Vitality. The full list of such esports athletes looks as follows:

  • Dmitry "⁠sh1ro⁠" Sokolov (Team Spirit);
  • Mathieu "⁠ZywOo⁠" Herbaut (Vitality);
  • Justinas "⁠jL⁠" Lekavicius (NAVI);
  • Myroslav "⁠zont1x⁠" Plakhotia (Team Spirit);
  • Shahar "⁠flameZ⁠" Shushan (Vitality).

Moreover, HLTV authors unveiled a best five of BLAST Premier Spring Final 2024, which features top players in each role – it includes four representatives of Team Spirit and one player from NAVI.

Note that BLAST Premier Spring Final 2024 was held from May 12 to 16 in London, UK. The total prize pool of the event amounted to $425,000. In the final, Team Spirit defeated NAVI with a scoreline of 3:1. Danil "donk" Kryshkovets was crowned the most valuable player of the tournament according to HLTV.

Origin: www.hltv.org