O PLANO announces lineup with fer, fnx, TACO, boltz and kNgV-

O PLANO has officially unveiled its new roster, which includes famous Brazilian players. The announcement took place on the organization's social media accounts.

As expected, the roster included Fernando "fer" Alvarenga, Epitacio "TACO" de Melo, Lincoln "fnx" Lau, Ricardo "⁠boltz⁠" Prass and Vito "kNgV-" Giuseppe. However, the team did not disclose the name of the coach.

Note that fer, fnx and boltz⁠ have previously compted together for Imperial, while TACO spent ten months inactive after departing 00NATION's starting five. In turn, kNgV- represented the former O PLANO roster, while at the same time being the club's founder.

The team's debut will take place on Monday, January 8. O PLANO will participate in the first open qualifier for the Americas RMR.

 O PLANO are now:

 Epitacio "TACO" de Melo
 Fernando "fer" Alvarenga
 Lincoln "fnx" Lau
 Ricardo "⁠boltz⁠" Prass
 Vito "kNgV-" Giuseppe

Origin: twitter.com