Official: 00NATION sign lineup with syrsoN and JDC

00NATION announced signing of a new roster, which included Florian "syrsoN" Rische and Jon "JDC" de Castro, who previously competed for BIG and MOUZ, respectively.

OG's former player Nikolaj "niko" Kristensen, Copenhagen Flames' former IGL Thomas "birdfromsky" Due-Frederiksen and young Swede Tim "susp" Ångström will also compete for the team. The roster will be coached by Faruk "pita" Pita from Bosnia, who previously worked with NIP and Dignitas.

Noably, the roster has already debuted on the pro scene under QM tag, having played unsuccessfully in the open qualifier for IEM Sydney 2023. In addition, the team also continues to compete at Pinnacle Cup V.

Current  00NATION's lineup looks as follows:

Florian "syrsoN" Rische
Jon "JDC" de Castro
Nikolaj "niko" Kristensen
Thomas "birdfromsky" Due-Frederiksen
Tim "susp" Ångström

Faruk "pita" Pita (coach)