s1mple, m0NESY and B1ad3 among winners of Esports Awards 2022

The organizers of the annual Esports Awards have announced the winners of the 2022 nominations. Among the winners are three representatives of CS:GO: Oleksandr "s1mple" Kostyliev (NAVI), Ilya "m0NESY" Osipov (G2) and Andrey "B1ad3" Gorodenskiy (NAVI).

Kostyliev was named the Esports PC Player of the Year for the second consecutive time, Osipov received the Esports PC Rookie of the Year award, while Gorodenskiy was awarded as the Esports Coach of the Year for NAVI's successes.

FaZe's Russel "Twistzz" Van Dulken was also among the awardees of the Esports Awards 2022. The highlight of the Canadian in the match against NAVI at IEM Cologne 2022 brought him the Esports Play of the Year award.

The Esports Awards 2022 ceremony took place on the night of December 14 in Los Angeles. The event was held at Resorts World Las Vegas in front of a live audience and was broadcasted on the official Twitch channel.

Origin: www.twitch.tv