BLAST Premier World Final 2022 viewer's guide

BLAST Premier World Final 2022 will play out from December 14 to 18 in Abu Dhabi, the capital of the UAE. The eight best teams of the year according to the tournament operator will compete for a prize pool of $1 million.

The championship will begin with a group stage in a Double Elimination (GSL) best-of-three format. The winners of each quartet will advance directly to the semifinals, while those placed second to third will start the decisive stage from the quarterfinals. The playoffs will feature a Single Elimination best-of-three bracket.

The team list looks as follows:

Group А

 FaZe (karrigan, rain, Twistzz, ropz, broky)
 Outsiders (FL1T, Qikert, Jame, n0rb3r7, fame)
 G2 (NiKo, huNter-, jks, HooXi, m0NESY)
 Liquid (nitr0, NAF, EliGE, oSee, YEKINDAR)

Group В

 NAVI (s1mple, electroNic, Perfecto, b1t, sdy/npl)
 Heroic (cadiaN, k0nfig, TeSeS, sjuush, jabbi)
 Vitality (apEX, dupreeh, Magisk, ZywOo, Spinx)
 OG (nexa, NEOFRAG, flameZ, degster, F1KU)

The prize pool distribution is:

1. $500,000
2. $250,000
3-4. $85,000
5-6. $25,000
7-8. $15,000

The full schedule, up-to-date results and live broadcast of BLAST Premier World Final 2022 can be found on the tournament page on our website via this link.