AVANGAR reveal new roster

AVANGAR have announced the roster for the next season on their social media. The new lineup consists exclusively of Kazakh players.

As a result of the team restructuring, the organization terminated contracts with Vladislav "FinigaN" Usov, Timofey "fozil" Komkov and Ermek "enzero" Kartanbaev. Their places were taken by Alikhan "w1nt3r" Kopzhanov, Aman "ice" Seitkaliev and Zhandarbek "sorrow" Mamyrbek, who previously played for Unique.

Kaisar "ICY" Faiznurov, Aidos "kade0" Khairzhan and coach Sergey "malinger" Li retained their places in AVANGAR. The trio joined the club at the end of 2021 when the club announced its return to the professional CS:GO scene a year and a half after leaving.

The next announced tournament with the Kazakh team taking part is ESEA Advanced Season 42. The European division of the league is scheduled to kick off on August 8.

Current  AVANGAR lineup:

Kaisar "ICY" Faiznurov
Aidos "kade0" Khairzhan
Alikhan "w1nt3r" Kopzhanov
Aman "ice" Seitkaliev
 Zhandarbek "sorrow" Mamyrbek (IGL)

Sergey "malinger" Li (coach)

Origin: twitter.com