MAD Lions are the champions of Flashpoint 1.

The winner of the first season of the Flashpoint league is MAD Lions. In the final match, which took place in the format of up to two victories, the champions defeated MIBR with a score of 2:1 on cards.

Asger "AcilioN" Larsen's team made it to the playoffs from the first place in the group stage. In the Double Elimination bracket, the Danes started with victories over FunPlus Phoenix and Cloud9, and after their defeat by MIBR in the final of the upper bracletthey had to prove their superiority over HAVU.

Results of the Flashpoint 1 playoff stage:

Flashpoint 1 was played online from March 13th to April 20th. Twelve teams, eight of which are regular participants in the championship, shared the prize money of $1,000,000.

Distribution of the prize fund:

1.  MAD Lions – $500,000
2.  MIBR – $250,000
3.  HAVU – $100,000
4.  Cloud9 – $50,000
5-6.  Gen.G – $35,000
5-6.  Orgless – $35,000
7-8.  FunPlus Phoenix – $15,000
7-8.  Chaos – $15,000