BetBoom Dacha Belgrade 2024 groups set [Updated]

Update (19:45 CET): The leak about the groups has been officially confirmed.

Insider Alexey "OverDrive" Birukov revealed the seeding of the BetBoom Dacha Belgrade 2024 participants in the group stage. Eight teams were divided into two quartets.

Notably, the holders of both slots for the winners of the regional qualifiers, namely Aurora from Europe and MIBR from South America, ended up in the same group.

As of now, the organizers have not confirmed the published information.

According to OverDrive, the distribution of participants in the group stage looks as follows:

Group A


Group B

 Team Spirit

BetBoom Dacha Belgrade 2024 will take place from May 14 to 19 in Belgrade, the capital of Serbia. The tournament will feature a prize pool of $500,000.