NEO, pashaBiceps and other CS:GO legends reveal their squads for Kinguin Legends [Updated]

Update (September 13, 12:13 MSK): Filip "tudsoN" Tudev replaced Ladislav "GuardiaN" Kovács in pashaBiceps' team, while a player under the nickname Alittoo rounded out HeatoN's squad, the organizers announced on Twitter.

The lineups of the teams that will take part in the previously announced exhibition tournament Kinguin Legends are now known. The event with a prize pool of $50,000 will be held online on September 13-18.

The competition will feature six teams captained by the legends of the CS:GO pro scene Jarosław "pashaBiceps" Jarząbkowski, Filip "NEO" Kubski, Ioann "Edward" Sukhariev, Kenny "kennyS" Schrub, Emil "HeatoN" Christensen and Mikail "Maikelele" Bill. They all assembled the compositions at will.

The most iconic roster in terms of names was formed by NEO, who will play alongside the Swedish trio Patrik "f0rest" Lindberg, Olof "olofmeister" Kajbjer and Adam "friberg" Friberg, as well as Slovak AWPer Ladislav "GuardiaN" Kovács. A number of eminent players can also be found in pashaBiceps' team, which includes his former teammates from's golden five in Janusz "Snax" Pogorzelski and Paweł "byali" Bieliński.

pashaBiceps' lineup:

Jarosław "pashaBiceps" Jarząbkowski
Janusz "Snax" Pogorzelski
Paweł "byali" Bieliński
Michał "MICHU" Müller
Hubert "szejn" Światły

NEO's lineup:

Filip "NEO" Kubski
Patrik "f0rest" Lindberg
Olof "olofmeister" Kajbjer
Adam "friberg" Friberg
Ladislav "GuardiaN" Kovács

Edward's lineup:

Ioann "Edward" Sukhariev
Vladyslav "bondik" Nechyporchuk
Volodymyr "Woro2k" Veletniuk
Sergiy "DemQQ" Demchenko
Evgeniy "j3kie" Sergachev

kennyS's lineup:

Kenny "kennyS" Schrub
Edouard "SmithZz" Dubourdeaux
Niels Christian "NaToSaphiX" Sillassen
Owen "smooya" Butterfield
Anis "Ninis" Ounassar

HeatoN's lineup:

Emil "HeatoN" Christensen
Sander "Grus" Iversen
Alex "PALM1" Palm
Dennis "dennis" Edman

Maikelele's lineup:

Mikail "Maikelele" Bill
Karol "rallen" Rodowicz
Jonatan "Devilwalk" Lundberg
Mikołaj "mouz" Karolewski
Łukasz "mwlky" Pachucki