BLAST reveals CS:GO dream team

Tournament operator BLAST presented the CS:GO dream team. It included five players in the positions of IGL, AWPer, Support, Lurker, and Entry Fragger.

The organizer emphasized that all eras, regardless of the level of competition on the professional stage, were taken into account. At the same time, BLAST paid special attention to the statistics and achievements of esports athletes.

The CS:GO dream team according to BLAST looks as follows:

  • IGL – Lukas "gla1ve" Rossander.
  • AWPer – Oleksandr "s1mple" Kostyliev.
  • Support – Andreas "Xyp9x" Højsleth.
  • Lurker – Marcelo "coldzera" David.
  • Entry Fragger – Nikola "NiKo" Kovač.