Evil Geniuses unveil new roster

North American club Evil Geniuses took it to Twitter to announce parting ways with the previous lineup. At the same time, the organization introduced a new roster, which included Timothy "autimatic" Ta.

Evil Geniuses officially parted ways with Vincent "Brehze" Cayonte, Sanzhar "neaLaN" Iskhakov, Jerric "wiz" Jiang and Ismail "refrezh" Ali. In addition, the organization confirmed the departure of coach Daniel "Vorborg" Vorborg, who spoke about it yesterday, June 23.

In addition to autimatic, Evil Geniuses' new lineup includes members of the academy roster in Colby "Walco" Walsh, William "RUSH" Wierzba, Jeorge "Jeorge" Endicott, Paytyn "junior" Johnson and Jadan "HexT" Postma. Tommy "Axed" Ryan also remained the team's coach.

The next tournament for the team should be BLAST Premier Fall Groups 2023, which will play out held from July 13 to 23.

Current  Evil Geniuses' lineup:

Timothy "autimatic" Ta
Colby "Walco" Walsh
Jeorge "Jeorge" Endicott
Paytyn "junior" Johnson
Jadan "HexT" Postma

Tommy "Axed" Ryan (coach)

William "RUSH" Wierzba (substitute)

Origin: twitter.com