BLAST's All-Star team of 2022 revealed

Tournament operator BLAST has announced the winners in the nominations for a spot in the All-Star team of 2022. The best representatives of the CS:GO pro scene were selected in the following roles: AWP, entry, lurker, IGL, support and coach.

The presentation of BLAST's World Team of the Year took place ahead of the grand final of the ongoing tournament in Abu Dhabi, where G2 and Liquid are fighting for the trophy. It is worth noting that only one player from these two teams ended up in BLAST's World Team of the Year 2022.

BLAST's World Team of the Year 2022 is:

Oleksandr "s1mple" Kostyliev (NAVI) – best AWP of the year
Mareks "YEKINDAR" Gaļinskis (Liquid) – best entry of the year
Robin "ropz" Kool (FaZe) – best lurker of the year
Finn "karrigan" Andersen (FaZe) – best IGL of the year
Ilya "Perfecto" Zalutskiy (NAVI) – best support of the year
Andrey "B1ad3" Gorodenskiy (NAVI) – best coach of the year