hallzerk replaces junior as Complexity's AWPer

Complexity have announced the signing of Norwegian Håkon "hallzerk" Fjærli on their social media. The AWPer took the place of Paytyn "junior" Johnson, who was put on the bench.

Complexity's newcomer joined the team as a free agent a month after parting ways with Dignitas, which he represented for the past two years without achieving any significant results in high-tier tournaments.

Complexity decided to change the roster after a disastrous first half of 2022. Over the past six months, the North Americans have failed such big events as ESL Pro League Season 15, PGL Major Antwerp 2022, IEM Dallas 2022 and IEM Cologne 2022.

The next tournament for Complexity will be BLAST Premier Fall Groups 2022, which is scheduled to take place from August 19 to 28.

Current  Complexity lineup:

 Johnny "JT" Theodosiou
 Justin "FaNg" Coakley
 Ricky "floppy" Kemery
 Michael "Grim" Wince
 Håkon "hallzerk" Fjærli

 Tiaan "T.c" Coertzen (Coach)

 Paytyn "junior" Johnson (Inactive)

Origin: twitter.com