Roobet Cup 2022 viewer's guide

The big online tournament Roobet Cup 2022 is set to be held from June 22 to 30. 16 teams, including several leaders of the professional CS:GO scene, will contest for $250,000 in prize money.

In the group stage, the participants will be divided into four quartets, where they will play in the Double Elimination (GSL) format. The top two teams from each group will advance to the playoffs, which will feature a Single Elimination, best-of-three format.

The participants' list:

Group A

 FaZe (karrigan, rain, Twistzz, ropz, broky)
 OG (nexa, mantuu, NEOFRAG, flameZ, F1KU)
 BIG (tabseN, tiziaN, syrsoN, faveN, Krimbo)
 Entropiq (El1an, NickelBack, Krad, Forester, mir)

Group B

 Astralis (Xyp9x, gla1ve, k0nfig, Farlig, blameF)
 Movistar Riders (mopoz, ALEX, DeathZz, SunPayus, dav1g)
 Cloud9 (HObbit, interz, Ax1Le, sh1ro, nafany)
 Complexity (JT, floppy, Grim, junior, FaNg)

Group C

 ENCE (Snappi, Maden, dycha, hades, Spinx)
 Eternal Fire (XANTARES, woxic, Calyx, imoRR, xfl0ud)
 Imperial (fnx, FalleN, fer, boltz, VINI)
 MOUZ (dexter, frozen, torzsi, Bymas, JDC)

Group D

 Outsiders (FL1T, Qikert, Jame, n0rb3r7, fame)
 forZe (Jerry, KENSI, zorte, Norwi, shalfey)
 FURIA (arT, yuurih, KSCERATO, saffee, drop)
 9z (max, dgt, rox, dav1d, nqz)

The prize money distribution:

1. $150 тыс.
2. $50 тыс.
3-4. $15 тыс.
5-8. $5 тыс.

The full schedule, up-to-date results and live broadcast of Roobet Cup 2022 are available on the event's page on our website via this link.