PGL Major Antwerp 2022 EVPs named has revealed the list of the exceptionally valuable players (EVPs) of the recently concluded PGL Major Antwerp 2022. This title was given to players who performed well, but did not receive the MVP medal, which went to FaZe's Håvard "rain" Nygaard.

According to the criteria that the authors used to determine the most valuable player of the past Major, the EVP title was awarded to the nine following players:

  1. Valeriy "⁠b1t⁠" Vakhovskiy (NAVI)
  2. Aleksandr "⁠s1mple⁠" Kostyliev (NAVI)
  3. Lotan "⁠Spinx⁠" Giladi (ENCE)
  4. Helvijs "⁠broky⁠" Saukants (FaZe)
  5. Martin "⁠stavn⁠" Lund (Heroic)
  6. Robin "⁠ropz⁠" Kool (FaZe)
  7. Denis "⁠electroNic⁠" Sharipov (NAVI)
  8. Paweł "⁠dycha⁠" Dycha (ENCE)
  9. Ludvig "⁠Brollan⁠" Brolin (NIP)

The's article also notes that four players were close to being featured in the list announced: Ilya "Perfecto" Zalutskiy (NAVI), Adbul "degster" Gasanov, Robert "Patsi" Isyanov and Pavel "s1ren" Ogloblin (all from Team Spirit).

PGL Major Antwerp 2022 was held from May 9 to 22 in Antwerp, Belgium. FaZe, who bested NAVI in the grand final, became the champions of the prestigious tournament.