EPL S15 Conference seeding announced

The EPL S15 Conference organizers have unveiled the draw of the tournament, which will take place online from November 23 to 28. This championship is also a qualifier for the fifteenth season of ESL Pro League.

Sixteen teams will compete in a Double Elimination best-of-three format. The three strongest teams will get a spot at ESL Pro League Season 15.

EPL S15 Conference opening matches:

 MAD Lions –  EC Brugge
 LDLC –  Sharks
 Extra Salt –  Sprout
 Renewal –  Renegades
 GODSENT –  Wisla Krakow
 Endpoint –  Eternal Fire
 ORDER –  Anonymo
 RBG –  Movistar Riders

The tournament bracket

Along with three spots in the next season of ESL Pro League, the EPL S15 Conference participants will compete for a total prize pool of $27,000. The teams that will take places from 4th to 16th will receive financial rewards.

Origin: twitter.com