All participants announced for #HomeSweetHome: Week 1

The organizers of #HomeSweetHome have announced the full list of participants of the first game week of the championship. Sixteen teams including Team Spirit, forZe,, Gambit Youngsters and Syman will fight for $40,000 and a slot in the final tournament of the series.

The championship kicks off on April 7th with a group stage in Double Elimination (GSL) format, with eight finalists competing on April 11-12th in Single Elimination BO3 bracket. The winner will receive $30,000 and the team that lost in the Grand Final will receive $10,000.

Group stage seeding at #HomeSweetHome: Week 1:

Group A

 Team Spirit

Group В


Group С

 Movistar Riders

Group D
 Gambit Youngsters

Starting matches at #HomeSweetHome: Week 1:

Group А

 Team Spirit vs.  SMASH
 BIG vs.  Syman

Group В

 AGO vs.  Endpoint

Group С

 Movistar Riders vs.  Japaleno
 North vs.  Sprout

Group D vs.  Gambit Youngsters
 forZe vs.  Nordavind