signed AVANGAR roster officially announced the signing of AVANGAR's CS:GO team, confirming the information published a few days earlier by insider Jarek "DeKay" Lewis. At the same time, the Russian multi-gaming has completed cooperation with the Polish five.

Roman Dvoryankin, General Manager: «It’s a big day for VP as we open a new chapter in our Counter-Strike history. It is also a great addition to our world-class Dota 2 team that will allow us to be more competitive and bring even more glory to our fans across the world. Right now we have one of the world’s youngest lineups both in Dota 2 and CS:GO and it’s a solid foundation for our further development.

Six years with a Polish lineup have been an unforgettable experience and I would like to thank our fans who have done an outstanding job supporting us throughout the years. VP would not be what it is now without the basis that was built by our players, so from the bottom of my heart I want to say a huge thanks to Taz, neo, pasha, byali, Snax, MICHU, Vegi, snatchie, phr, TOAO, morelz, OCOLICIOUZ, Loord, KubiK, Junior and kuben for all that they’ve done for us.»

Dzhami «Jame» Ali, VP CS:GO team captain: «It’s an exciting moment for all of us. We’re thrilled to become a part of one of the biggest esports brands in the world and will do our best to bring VP back to the top ranks of CS. On behalf of our team I would like to thank AVANGAR management for their trust in us, we wouldn’t be here without their support.»

In 2019, the former AVANGAR line-up won numerous international tournaments, including the DreamHack Open Rio de Janeiro 2019 and BLAST Pro Series Moscow 2019, and also became the vice-champion of the StarLadder Major 2019 in Berlin. The last change in the team took place in June this year, when the experienced Kazakhstani Dauren "AdreN" Kistaubayev was signed.

The debut of Jami "Jame" Ali under the aegis of will take place at EPICENTER 2019, which will take place 17 to 22 of December in Moscow. The team will start their way at the tournament in Group B, where in the first match they will face the mousesports.

The current line-up of

 Timur "buster" Tulepov
 Alexei "qikert" Golubev
Russia Jami "Jame" Ali
 Sanjar "SANJI" Kuliev
 Dauren "AdreN" Kistaubayev