First participants of Skyesports Championship 2024 announced

Eternal Fire, TheMongolz, FURIA, BetBoom Team and Aurora have been officially confirmed as participants of the LAN tournament Skyesports Championship 2024. All of them have received invites from the organizers.

As of now, the last invitee remains unknown. Two more slots have been allocated for the winners of the qualifiers in Europe and India.

Note that Skyesports Championship 2024 will take place from July 23 to 29 in the Indian city of Mumbai. Eight rosters will compete for a prize pool of $200,000.

The team list for Skyesports Championship 2024 looks as follows:

 Eternal Fire
 BetBoom Team
 Invite #6
 Europe Qualifier winner
 India Qualifier winner