BLAST Premier World Final 2023 groups unveiled

BLAST Premier World Final 2023 organizers have announced the seeding of the teams for the group stage. The eight participants were divided into two quartets, and from each quartet the three strongest rosters will advance to the playoffs.

In the groups, teams will be competing in a Double Elimination (GSL) BO3 format. The group winners will advance to the semi-finals of the playoffs, which will take place in a Single Elimination BO3 format, while the runner-ups will kick off the decisive stage from the quarter-finals.

The BLAST Premier World Final 2023 group stage seeding looks as follows:

Group A

 Cloud9 –  ENCE
 Vitality –  NAVI

Group B

 FaZe –  Heroic
 MOUZ –  G2

Notably, the last tournament of the year from BLAST will take place from December 13 to 17. Eight participants will compete at Etihad Arena in Abu Dhabi, the capital of the UAE, for a total prize pool of $1 million.