BLAST Premier Fall Final 2023 viewer's guide

BLAST Premier Fall Final 2023 will take place from November 22 to 26 in Copenhagen, the capital of Denmark. Eight rosters will compete for a $425K prize pool and one ticket to BLAST Premier World Final 2023.

The event will kick off with a group stage in a Double Elimination (GSL) best-of-three format. The winners of each quartet will secure semi-final spots, while the runner-ups will start the decisive stage from the quarter-finals. The playoffs will play out in a Single Elimination BO3 format.

The team list looks as follows:

Group A

 FaZe (karrigan, rain, Twistzz, ropz, broky)
 Cloud9 (HObbit, electroNic, Boombl4, Ax1Le, Perfecto)
 NAVI (Aleksib, iM, b1t, jL, w0nderful)
 NIP (alex, es3tag, k0nfig, REZ, headtr1ck)

Group B

 Vitality (apEX, ZywOo, flameZ, Spinx, mezii)
 Complexity (EliGE, JT, floppy, hallzerk, Grim)
 Heroic (dupreeh, cadiaN, TeSeS, sjuush, Zyphon)
 Astralis (device, b0RUP, blameF, Staehr, Buzz)

The prize pool distribution looks as follows:

1. $200,000 + BLAST Premier World Final 2023 slot
2. $85,000
3-4. $40,000
5-6. $20,000
7-8. $10,000

The full schedule, up-to-date results and live broadcast of BLAST Premier Fall Final 2023 can be found on the tournament page on our website via this link.