NEO confirmed as FaZe's permanent coach

North American organization FaZe has confirmed Filip "NEO" Kubski as its permanent coach. The announcement took place on the club's Twitter.

NEO became FaZe's interim coach last summer, taking over from the retired Robin "RobbaN" Dahlström. Under the leadership of the Polish mentor, the team won IEM Sydney 2023 and CS Asia Championships 2023, and also reached the playoffs of ESL Pro League Season 18.

The next championship for FaZe will be BLAST Premier World Final 2023. In the first match of the group stage, the team will meet with NIP.

 FaZe's current lineup is:

 Håvard "⁠rain⁠" Nygaard
 Helvijs "⁠broky⁠" Saukants
 Russel "⁠Twistzz⁠" Van Dulken
 Finn "⁠karrigan⁠" Andersen
 Robin "⁠ropz⁠" Kool

 Filip "NEO" Kubski (coach)