WePlay Academy League Season 2 groups announced

The organizers of the second WePlay Academy League season published the seeding of teams for the group stage on their Twitter account. The first stage of the tournament will take place online from September 28 to October 9.

Eight participants are divided into two groups, where they will play in the Double Elimination (GSL) best-of-three format. Only four teams will make it to the LAN final, which will be held in Kiev from 12 to 14 October: two group winners and two best teams from the Play-In stage, where those who take second and third places in their quartets will play.

WePlay Academy League Season 2 group stage seeding:

Group A

 Young Ninjas
 Astralis Talent
 BIG Academy
 NAVI Junior

Group B

 mouz NXT
 FURIA Academy
 fnatic Rising

Let us recall that the youth mousesports squad, who play under the mouz NXT tag, is the defending WePlay Academy League champion.

Origin: twitter.com