OG officially presented their CS:GO roster

OG officially announced the five players who will represent the club in the Counter-Strike discipline: Global Offensive. The debut composition of the European organization includes Nathan "NBK-" Schmitt, Aleksi "Aleksib" Virolainen, Issa "ISSA" Murad, Valdemar "valde" Bjørn and Mateusz "mantuu" Wilczewski.

The first leaks about the new OG CS:GO team appeared in early October. Even then, the four players were already known and entered the final version of the teram. Initially Elias "Jamppi" Olkkonen was considered as the fifth, but later the club refused to sign the Finnish sniper, the reason behind it, according to rumors, was the VAC-ban on one of his accounts. Eventually OG stopped at the star player ALTERNATE aTTTaX Mateusz "mantuu" Wilczewski.

 OG roster:

 Nathan "NBK-" Schmitt
 Alexi "Aleksib" Virolineen
 Issa "ISSA" Mourad
Valdemar "valde" Bjørn
Польша, Poland, PL Mateusz "mantuu" Wilczewski