AGO presented renewed roster

AGO presented the final line-up of its CS:GO team, which was selected over three months. Contracts with the Polish club were signed by Milos "mhL" Knasiak, Eric "leman" Kotseba, Patrick "Sidney" Korab and Maciej "F1KU" Miklas. The represented four shooters joined Damian "Furlan" Kisłowski and Dominik "GruBy" Swiderski, who have been playing for AGO since July 2017.

The official announcement by AGO says that all six players are part of the core team, and the starting five will be determined by the coaching staff depending on the tournament. According to head coach Mikolai "miNirox" Mikhalkov, this will prevent situations that may hinder progress, including "illness or injury, loss of motivation, internal conflicts or lack of desire to develop.

The next LAN test for AGO will be Games Clash Masters 2019, which will be held on September 20-22 in the Polish city of Gdynia. The club has not yet announced the line-up for the upcoming championship.

AGO line-up:

Damian "Furlan" Kisłowski (captain)
Dominic "GruBy" Sweetsky.
Milosh "mhL" Knox
Eric "leman" Kotseba
Patrick "Sidney" Ship
Matsei "F1KU" Miklas

Mikolai "miNirox" Mikhalkov (coach)