BLAST Premier Spring Final 2024 groups unveiled

BLAST Premier Spring Final 2024 organizers have announced the seeding of participants in the group stage. Eight teams were divided into two quartets.

The competition in the groups will take place in a Double Elimination (GSL) best-of-three format. Three teams will advance to the playoffs: the winners will secure spots in the semi-finals, while the remaining finalists will kick off the stage from the quarter-finals.

The distribution of participants into groups looks as follows:

Group A


Group B

 Team Spirit

BLAST Premier Spring Final 2024 will take place from June 12 to 16 in London. The tournament features a prize pool of $425,000 and a slot at BLAST Premier World Final 2024 for the winner.