Best five of IEM Sydney 2023 unveiled has presented an all-star roster consisting of the best players of IEM Sydney 2023, which ended this weekend. It included three players from FaZe and two players from Complexity.

Johnny "JT" Theodosiou was named an IGL of the best five. However, his teammate from Complexity Jonathan "EliGE" Jablonowski was chosen by the editors without a specific role, having completed the all-star roster.

On the flip side, FaZe's Robin "ropz" Kool, Helvijs "broky" Saukants and Håvard "rain" Nygaard made it to the best five as a closer/anchor, AWPer and opener, respectively. Notably, the Norwegian esports athlete also took the MVP award of the tournament.

IEM Sydney 2023 took place from October 16 to 22 in Australia. FaZe won the event by defeating Complexity in the final.