Australian team replaces roster from Palestine at IESF World Championship 2023

IESF World Championship 2023 organizers have made changes to the team list for the upcoming tournament for national rosters. Information about the reshuffle appeared on the tournament website.

As a result, the Australian roster replaced a team from Palestine, which qualified for the event through the Asian qualifier. The reasons for this change have not been disclosed.

Team Australia will feature Benson "Liki" Niuila, James "SaVage" Savage, Jordan "Hatz" Bajic, Maclane "gump" Cross and Jayden "foggers" Graham.

The team list for IESF World Championship 2023 looks as follows:

 Team Romania
 Team North Macedonia
 Team Czech Republic
 Team Belgium
 Team Germany
 Team Denmark
 Team Sweden
 Team Ukraine
 Team Poland
 Team Hungary
 Team Serbia
 Team USA
 Team Guatemala
 Team Colombia
 Team Argentina
 Team Uzbekistan
 Team Mongolia
 Team Indonesia
 Team Australia
 Team Vietnam
 Team Saudi Arabia
 Team Tunisia
 Team Algeria
 Team Mauritius

IESF World Championship 2023 will take place in Iasi, Romania from August 25 to September 3. The tournament will feature a $100,000 prize pool.