Team Spirit unveil new roster

Team Spirit have announced the renewed lineup for 2022. Thus, the process of the team restructuring, previously announced by the club's CEO Nikita Chukalin, has been completed.

The core of the team features three esports athletes who played for Team Spirit last year: Boris "magixx" Vorobiev, Abdul "degster" Gasanov and Leonid "chopper" Vishnyakov. The latter returned to the team after the organization put him on the transfer list in November 2021.

In addition to the trio named above, the new roster includes Robert "Patsi" Isyanov and Pavel "s1ren" Ogloblin, both of whom moved from the club’s academy. The coaching position previously held by Nikolay "Certus" Poluyanov is now taken over by Sergey "hally" Shavaev.

The first matches of Team Spirit this year will take place at Pinnacle Winter Series 2 and Malta Vibes Knockout Series 6, which kick off tomorrow, February 7.

Current  Team Spirit lineup:

 Leonid "⁠chopper⁠" Vishnyakov (IGL)
 Boris "⁠magixx⁠" Vorobiev
 Abdul "⁠degster⁠" Gasanov
 Robert "⁠Patsi⁠" Isyanov
 Pavel "⁠s1ren⁠" Ogloblin

 Sergey "⁠hally⁠" Shavaev (coach)