CS:GO Update Release Notes for 8/12/2021


– Added the “Tacticians” Music Kit Box, available in regular and StatTrak™ variants, featuring 6 new music kits:
—- Austin Wintory, Mocha Petal
—- Chipzel, ~Yellow Magic~
—- Freaky DNA, Vici
—- Jesse Harlin, Astro Bellum
—- Laura Shigihara: Work Hard, Play Hard
—- Sarah Schachner, KOLIBRI

– Added a designation of bombsite A and B to game events generated when player begins to plant the bomb and finishes planting the bomb.