Complexity, FURIA, Entropiq & SKADE invited to Spring Sweet Spring #3 playoffs

The organizers of Spring Sweet Spring #3 invited teams Complexity, FURIA, Entropiq, and SKADE to the playoffs of the tournament. Teams with direct invitations will start their tournament run from the quarterfinals.

The top eight teams from the group stage will join the invited teams in the decisive stage of the event. Only five of them are known at this time: Copenhagen Flames, Endpoint, Fiend, Anonymo and 1WIN. The three remaining playoff participants will be determined today , June 25, after the final round of the group stage.

Spring Sweet Spring #3 runs from June 21-30. Twenty teams, not including those invited directly to the playoffs, fighting for a share of a prize pool of $68,000. The champion will receive $40,000 and an invite to LAN Sweet LAN 2022.

Recall that the previous two Spring Sweet Spring events were won by forZe and OG.