CBCS Elite League Season 1 playoffs participants are set

The group stage of the CBCS Elite League Season 1 South American RMR Tournament is over. Eight teams that have advanced further to the playoffs stage are Bravos, Sharks, MIBR, Paqueta, Santos, Havan Liberty, INTZ, and Meta.

Bravos and Sharks took the top two spots and finished the Swiss system with three straight victories. MIBR, Paqueta, and Santos secured playoffs with 3-1, while Havan Liberty, INTZ and Meta finished in 6th-8th place, losing two games each.

Isurus, Jaguares, Keyd, Bears and DETONA withdrew from the current championship due to suspicion of having a VAC ban on their players' accounts.

Group stage results

Playoff seeding:

CBCS Elite League Season 1 began on April 22 and is the first RMR tournament for South America this season. The playoff stage, which runs from May 13-17, will feature eight competitors playing off 10,000 RMR points.