Flashpoint 2: viewer's guide

Twelve teams will perform in the second season of the Flashpoint league, which will be held from November 10 to December 6. The total prize fund of the tournament is $1 million.

Participants are split into three groups, two teams from each will advance directly to the playoffs, and three teams that took third place, will play out another spot to the next stage. The group stage and the play-offs will be held in Double Elimination format with BO3 matches.

Seeding of Flashpoint 2 group stage :

Group A:

 fnatic (flusha, JW, KRIMZ, Golden, Brollan)
 c0ntact (EspiranTo, ottoNd, Snappi, Spinx, rigoN)
 Dignitas (f0rest, friberg, hallzerk, H4RR3, HEAP)
 MAD Lions (acoR, sjuush, roeJ, HooXi, refrezh)

Group A seeding

Group B:

 BIG (tabseN, tiziaN, syrsoN, XANTARES, k1to)
 MIBR (kNgV-, trk⁠, vsm, leo_druNky, LUCAS1)
 Envy (Nifty, Calyx, MICHU, LEGIJA, Thomas)
 forZe (facecrack, Jerry, almazer, xsepower, FL1T)

Group B seeding

Group C:

 OG (NBK-, valde, Aleksib, ISSAA, mantuu)
 Gen.G (autimatic, koosta, BnTeT, Xizt, kreaz)
 Cloud9 (floppy, ALEX, mezii, woxic, es3tag)
 Virtus.pro (buster, qikert, Jame, SANJI, YEKINDAR)

Group C seeding

Distribution of the prize fund:

1. $500,000
2. $250,000
3. $100,000
4. $50,000
5-6. $35,000
7-8. $15,000