FLASHPOINT S1 final teams revealed

The organizers of the Flashpoint league have completed the list of participants for the first season. The number of founder teams was reduced from ten to eight, and the free slots were occupied by teams from the final qualifying round.

FunPlus Phoenix has joined the seven previously represented partners of the league - Cloud9, MiBR, Dignitas, Gen.G, Envy and c0ntact, whose CS:GO line-up has not yet been officially announced. According to insider Guillaume "neL" Canelo, the Chinese organization has acquired Heroic.

The winners of the qualifications are Orgless, Chaos, HAVU and Copenhagen Flames. The Danish team has replaced BIG, who suddenly withdrew from Flashpoint 1 and are expected to receive Heroic slot on ESL Pro League S11.

List of Flashpoint 1 members:

 FunPlus Phoenix
 MAD Lions
 Copenhagen Flames