AcilioN introduced as part of MAD Lions

MAD Lions has officially confirmed signing of Asger "AcilioN" Larsen, which has been announced a few days earlier by insider Jarek "DeKay" Lewis. The former captain of Copenhagen Flames took the place of Nikolai "HUNDEN" Petersen, who has been expelled from the team the day before and took over a management position in the organization.

AcilioN left Copenhagen Flames at the end of last month. Together with him the Danish team became the champion of the United Masters League S2, took second place at Qi Banja Luka 2019 and qualified for the closed qualifying round for Europe Minor - Rio 2020.

The updated MAD Lions line-up will start performing at the FLASHPOINT S1 tournament, where they will play as the founder team. The tournament will take place from March 13 to April 19 in Los Angeles, California. Twelve participants will fight for $1,000,000 in prizes.

Current lineup of MAD Lions:

Denmark Frederick "acoR" Guildstrand
Denmark Rasmus "sjuush" Beck
Denmark Lucas "Bubzkji" Andersen
Denmark Fredrik "roeJ" Jorgensen
Denmark Asger "AcilioN" Larsen