Rumors: FLASHPOINT invited Chaos and HAVU

The organizers of FLASHPOINT invited Chaos and HAVU to participate in the first season of the league despite their defeat in the final matches of the qualifying round. This was revaled by DBLTAP portal journalist Jarek "DeKay" Lewis with reference to sources close to the teams.

According to the insider, Chaos has already accepted the invitation, while the Finnish team's decision remains unknown. If the information is confirmed, only one vacant slot will remain in the list of FLASHPOINT S1 participants.

The new league debut season will take place from March 13 to April 19 in Los Angeles, California. According to the initially announced format, twelve teams, ten of which are the founding teams, will fight for the $1,000,000,000 prize fund.


 MAD Lions
Founder team #8
Founder team #9
Founder team #10