NiP & fnatic invited to StarSeries i-League S8

The Swedish teams NiP & fnatic became the owners of the StarSeries i-League S8 invites. Earlier  AVANGAR,  Renegades,  MiBR и  FURIA, while  5POWER,  Invictus &  Heroic got a place in the list of participants through regional qualifications.

The list of StarSeries i-League S8 participants:

Invite #7
Invite #8
Invite #9
Invite #10
Invite #11
Invite #12
Winner of Campeonato Brasileiro de Counter-Strike S1

StarSeries i-League S8 will take place on October 21-27 in the Turkish resort town of Belek. Sixteen teams will take part in the tournament, twelve of which will receive direct invitations, and the remaining slots will be played on the qualifications for Europe, Asia and Brazil. The prize fund will be $500 000.