Team Liquid, NiP, TyLoo, mousesports, MIBR and NRG Invited to StarSeries i-League Season 7

Team Liquid, MIBR, mousesports, Ninjas in Pyjamas, NRG, and TyLoo were revealed as the first seven invites for StarSeries i-League Season 7. The teams join Wild, a team that secured its spot after winning GAMECON Brasília, at the event.

StarSeries i-League Season 7 will run from March 30 to April 7 in Shanghai, China. With the seven teams invited, there are six more invites to be revealed, and the final three spots in the tournament will be determined by online qualifiers held in North America, Asia, and Europe.

The 16 teams at the event will be fighting for a share of the $500,000 prize pool.