FACEIT London Minors Groups Revealed

The groups for the four FACEIT London Minors were revealed Wednesday, with all 32 teams placed in groups of four. Each group will play out a best-of-three, double elimination bracket.

The Minors, set to take place July 7-22, will determine which eight CS:GO teams will make it to the New Challengers Stage of the FACEIT Major. The top two teams in each group will progress to playoffs, where they'll play another bracket with the top two teams of their corresponding group. The top two teams in each Minor will advance to the Major. Check out the groups below.

Americas Minor

Group A


- eUnited

- Não Tem Como

- Swole Patrol

Group B

- compLexity

- Rogue

- Dignitas


CIS Minor

Group A

- HellRaisers


- pro100

- Nemiga*

Group B


- Monolith

- Spirit

- forZe

(* - Nemiga's spot in the CIS Minor is up in the air while the British embassy reviews its decision to reject the team's visa application.)