FaZe becomes third participant of BLAST Premier Spring Final 2024

FaZe won Group B at BLAST Premier Spring Groups 2024, receiving a slot in the BLAST spring season final. In the decisive match of the quartet, Finn "karrigan" Andersen's squad got the better of Liquid with a scoreline of 2:0 – 13:11 on Nuke and 13:9 on Mirage.

At the same time, Liquid entered the additional stage of the event. Tomorrow, January 28, the Mareks "YEKINDAR" Gaļinskis-led roster will compete against G2 for a ticket to BLAST Premier Spring Final 2024.

The penultimate playday at BLAST Premier Spring Groups 2024 will end with a match between Virtus.pro and BIG. Based on its result, the winner will secure a berth at BLAST Premier Spring Final 2024, while the loser will face Astralis tomorrow for another ticket.

The final Group B result are:

The full schedule, up-to-date results and live broadcast of BLAST Premier Spring Groups 2024 can be found on the tournament page on our website via this link.