BLAST Premier World Final 2023 viewer's guide

BLAST Premier World Final 2023 will take place from December 13 to 17 in Abu Dhabi, UAE. The last tier 1 LAN tournament of the year will feature eight teams competing for a prize pool of $1 million.

The event will kick off with a group stage in a Double Elimination (GSL) best-of-three format. The winners of the quartets will advance to the semi-finals, while the runner-ups will secure tickets to the quarter-finals. The playoffs will play out in a Single Elimination BO3 format.

The team list looks as follows:

Group A

 Vitality (apEX, ZywOo, flameZ, Spinx, mezii)
 Cloud9 (HObbit, electroNic, Boombl4, Ax1Le, Perfecto)
 ENCE (Maden, SunPayus, NertZ, dycha, gla1ve)
 NAVI (Aleksib, iM, b1t, jL, w0nderful)

Group B

 FaZe (karrigan, rain, ropz, broky, frozen)
 MOUZ (torzsi, xertioN, siuhy, Jimpphat, Brollan)
 G2 (NiKo, huNter-, HooXi, m0NESY, nexa)
 Heroic (dupreeh, TeSeS, sjuush, Zyphon, salazar)

The prize pool distribution looks as follows:

1. $500,000
2. $250,000
3-4. $85,000
5-6. $25,000
7-8. $15,000

The full schedule, up-to-date results and live broadcast of BLAST Premier World Final 2023 can be found on the tournament page on our website via this link.